Search

Who are we?

Welcome to " exploreswitzerland.ch " the web platform which wishes to help Swiss tourism

 

Starting from the observation that Switzerland is a small, beautiful country, rich in activities and incredible places to explore, three young Neuchâtelers decided to contribute to the discovery of this jewel. Hence our slogan # Of whichBeFooledByTheSize (don't get me wrong about his size).

Motivated by the desire to help the tourism industry to become more affluent following the delicate health situation that the world has gone through, we decided to create a digital "pass" that brings together different service providers in different fields of activity.

Whether it is hotels, restaurants, culture, leisure activities, events or transport, we would like to offer discounts of up to 50% to encourage Swiss residents to spend their holidays exploring our beautiful confederation of states.

We believe that Switzerland should be accessible to everyone and that you deserve to have access to it without going broke. Whether alone, as a couple or as a family, take your pass and set off, like an explorer, to discover or rediscover unusual places.

 

Luca Santos AKA " the initiator "

Coming from a banking background, this young man from Neuchâtel quickly realised that one of the solutions to the problem we were facing was solidarity. That if, on the one hand, the locals spent more time in Switzerland, the tourism industry would have a better chance of survival. But in order to do so, it was imperative that they could do so at rates that were affordable for everyone. This is why, on our digital platform, you will find services for all types of budgets spread over a large part of the territory.

Djeson Muanza AKA "the suggestion box".

A trainer/coach for adults in the field of marketing and job search, this young epicurean in his thirties, brimming with ideas, completes this striking trio. The audacious idea of selling passes that didn't yet exist via crowdfunding comes from him, to tell you how crazy he's also inhabited by a touch of madness?

Maël Calame AKA " the strategist "

Originally from the Neuchâtel mountains, this native of Lime de Fonnier, a master in the art of strategic marketing, is putting his skills to good use in this solidarity project. Immediately seduced by the idea of his sidekick, he quickly joined and offered his help in the development of the said platform. He is an avid hiker and has criss-crossed a large part of our regions in search of new landscapes and activities.

They're talking about us

RTS2 - Ideas Forum

Ideas Forum - "Explore Switzerland", a passport to support Swiss tourism: interview with Luca Santos

Radio Red

BCV - L guest of 11.10 am from 21.09.2020 - Luca and Mael

Alpha Channel

Sensitive to the situation of tourism, catering and event industry players affected by the coronavirus crisis, three young people from Neuchâtel want to offer an application that should benefit everyone, and especially tourists. Their project has just passed the participatory financing ramp with CHF 13,000 raised. All they have to do now is convince partners to offer a substantial discount to holders of the "Explore Switzerland" pass. The application should be launched in September.

ARC INFO

Three Neuchâtelois are launching an app to boost Swiss tourism. Luca Santos, Djeson Muanza and Mael Calame are between 26 and 30 years old. They want to help Swiss tourism by offering an all-digital pass. Users will be able to benefit from discounts in all areas.

OTVNET.ch - Tourist Office of the Canton of Vaud

This year's exceptional situation prompted three Neuchâtel residents to develop a pass that allows customers to benefit from special offers throughout Switzerland.

aboutTravel

Explore Switzerland" launched by three Neuchâtelois. Customers can buy their pass online and then find all the offers on offer.

Suchen

Wer sind wir?

Willkommen bei " exploreswitzerland.ch ", der Webplattform, die will dem Schweizer Tourismus helfen

 

Ausgehend von der Beobachtung, dass die Schweiz ein kleines, schönes Land ist, reich an Aktivitäten und unglaublichen Orten, die es zu entdecken gilt, beschlossen drei junge Neuenburgerinnen und Neuenburger, zur Entdeckung dieses Juwels beizutragen. Daher unser Slogan # Davon werden von der Größe beeinflusst (verstehen Sie mich nicht falsch mit seiner Größe).

Motiviert durch den Wunsch, der Tourismusindustrie zu helfen, nach der heiklen Gesundheitssituation, die die Welt durchlebt hat, wohlhabender zu werden, haben wir beschlossen, einen digitalen "Pass" zu schaffen, der verschiedene Dienstleistungsanbieter in verschiedenen Tätigkeitsbereichen zusammenbringt.

Ob es sich um Hotels, Restaurants, Kultur, Freizeitaktivitäten, Veranstaltungen oder Verkehrsmittel handelt, wir möchten Ermäßigungen von bis zu 50% anbieten, um Schweizer Bürgerinnen und Bürger zu ermutigen, ihre Ferien mit der Erkundung unseres schönen Staatenbundes zu verbringen.

Wir glauben, dass die Schweiz für alle zugänglich sein sollte und dass Sie es verdienen, Zugang zu ihr zu haben, ohne pleite zu gehen. Ob allein, zu zweit oder als Familie, nehmen Sie Ihren Pass und machen Sie sich wie ein Entdecker auf, um ungewöhnliche Orte zu entdecken oder wiederzuentdecken.

 

Luca Santos AKA " der Initiator "

Der junge Mann aus Neuenburg, der aus dem Bankwesen kommt, erkannte schnell, dass eine der Lösungen für das Problem, vor dem wir standen, die Solidarität war. Wenn die Einheimischen einerseits mehr Zeit in der Schweiz verbringen würden, hätte die Tourismusindustrie bessere Überlebenschancen. Dazu war es jedoch unerlässlich, dass sie dies zu für alle erschwinglichen Preisen tun konnten. Aus diesem Grund finden Sie auf unserer digitalen Plattform Dienste für alle Arten von Budgets, die über einen großen Teil des Gebiets verteilt sind.

Djeson Muanza AKA "der Vorschlagsbriefkasten".

Als Trainer/Coach für Erwachsene in den Bereichen Marketing und Arbeitssuche vervollständigt dieser junge, ideenreiche Genießer in den Dreißigern dieses markante Trio. Die kühne Idee, Pässe zu verkaufen, die es noch nicht gab, und zwar über Crowdfunding, kommt von ihm, um Ihnen zu sagen, wie verrückt er auch von einem Hauch von Wahnsinn beseelt ist.

Maël Calame AKA " der Stratege "

Der aus den Neuenburger Bergen stammende Lime de Fonnier, ein Meister in der Kunst des strategischen Marketings, stellt seine Fähigkeiten in diesem Solidaritätsprojekt zur Verfügung. Sofort von der Idee seines Handlangers verführt, schloss er sich schnell an und bot seine Hilfe bei der Entwicklung der besagten Plattform an. Er ist ein begeisterter Wanderer und hat einen großen Teil unserer Regionen auf der Suche nach neuen Landschaften und Aktivitäten durchquert.

Sie reden über uns.

RTS2 - Ideen-Forum

Ideenforum - "Entdecke die Schweiz", ein Pass zur Unterstützung des Schweizer Tourismus: Interview mit Luca Santos

Radio Rot

BCV - L Gast von 11.10 Uhr vom 21.09.2020 - Luca und Mael

Alphakanal

Sensibel für die Situation der von der Coronavirus-Krise betroffenen Akteure der Tourismus-, Gastronomie- und Veranstaltungsbranche, wollen drei junge Leute aus Neuenburg eine Anwendung anbieten, die allen und vor allem den Touristen zugute kommen soll. Ihr Projekt hat gerade die Rampe der partizipativen Finanzierung mit 13.000 CHF überschritten. Jetzt müssen sie nur noch die Partner davon überzeugen, den Inhabern des Passes "Entdecke die Schweiz" einen erheblichen Rabatt zu gewähren. Der Antrag soll im September lanciert werden.

ARC INFO

Drei Neuchâtelois lancieren eine App zur Förderung des Schweizer Tourismus. Luca Santos, Djeson Muanza und Mael Calame sind zwischen 26 und 30 Jahre alt. Sie wollen dem Schweizer Tourismus helfen, indem sie einen volldigitalen Pass anbieten. Die Benutzer werden in allen Bereichen von Rabatten profitieren können.

OTVNET.ch - Fremdenverkehrsamt des Kantons Waadt

Die diesjährige Ausnahmesituation veranlasste drei Neuenburgerinnen und Neuenburger, einen Pass zu entwickeln, mit dem Kunden in der ganzen Schweiz von Sonderangeboten profitieren können.

überReisen

Entdecke die Schweiz", lanciert von drei Neuchâtelois. Kunden können ihren Pass online kaufen und dann alle Angebote finden.